facebook logotwitter logo
slider logo

Contact

*Name:

*Email:

*Phone:

*Best Way To Contact:
Phone   Email

Comments:

*How did you hear about us?:

Natural Gas Fueling Solutions
5536 Salt River Road
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone and Fax: (636) 449-6406

Executive Information

Chief Executive Officer
Herbert W. Tschannen, Jr
Direct: 636.449.2426
Main/Fax: 636.449.6406
Voicemail: ext. 229
Cell: 314.280.2873
Email: Herb.Tschannen@NGFS.com

President
Principal - Design/Construction & Station Development
Duane A. Mueller
Direct: 636.449.2424
Main/Fax: 636.449.6406
Voicemail: ext. 223
Email: Duane.Mueller@NGFS.com

Vice President – NGV Service Facility Retrofits
Timothy Bailey
Direct: 636.449.2425
Main/Fax: 636.449.6406
Voicemail: ext. 225
Cell: 314.602.4408
Email: Timothy.Bailey@NGFS.com

Project Management & Estimating
Clancey Duttlinger
Main/Fax: 636.449.6406
Voicemail: ext. 232
Cell: 314.620.7984
Email: Clancey.Duttlinger@NGFS.com

Program Project Management
Todd Nelson
Main/Fax: 636.449.6406
Voicemail: ext. 234
Cell: 636.344.0042
Email: Todd.Nelson@NGFS.com

Corporate Controller
Christie Wehde
Main/Fax: 636.449.6406
Voicemail: ext. 226
Email: Christie.Whede@NGFS.com